Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Featured image

So, when Chris Brown, Trey Songz and Tyga announced that they were going on tour together…I almost lost my shit (aka freaked out). This is something that R&B music needed for a long time. Tyga…idk I felt like he didn’t have to be one of the main people on the tour but they’re all friends and it does in a way promote brotherhood which is what they wanted.  But seriously, I know that every girl is talking about attending. The fact that Toronto & Montreal are included on the tour is something BIG since Chris had legal issues to work out in order to enter Canada. Anyways I’m really excited. Chris just released his successful album“X”. Literally, there is not one song that I don’t like, I may be very biased but you should definitely listen with non judgement.  As for Trey Songz, his album Trigga is doing amazing too and it’s cool how their albums released within the same time period. They recently also teamed up on a mixtape TRGA X BRZY that’s worth a listen. Also, Tyga has a new album The Gold Album releasing December 23rd. I wonder who will be joining them and what surprises are in store. Maybe Jhene Aiko, Nicki Minaj, Usher, Lil Wayne, Drake!?!? There are so many possibilities. Either way, this is something you don’t want to miss out on. It’s no doubt going to be full of entertainment, great music, dancing, sexuality and hype. Trey mentioned the tour starts off on Jan 30th 2015 but it looks like It actually starts on Jan 27th in VA and ends in early March.

Get your tickets. You know I already got mine 😉 #BTStour

http://www.ticketmaster.ca/Chris-Brown-tickets/artist/1013849?tm_link=edp_Artist_Name